Tenth, Eleventh Doctor audio boxsets

June 7th, 2016

Two boxsets compiling all of the previously released Tenth and Eleventh Doctor audio adventures will be released later this year, it has been revealed.

The original stories – written exclusively for audio – are read by various members of the show’s cast and have been brought together for the first time as part of these special collections. The Tenth Doctor set includes Pest Control, The Forever Trap, The Nemonite Invasion, The Rising Night, The Day of the Troll, The Last Voyage and Dead Air, and will go on sale on 4th August 2016.

The Eleventh Doctor collection, meanwhile, contains The Runaway Train, The Ring of Steel, The Jade Pyramid, The Hounds of Artemis, The Gemini Contagion, Eye of the Jungle, Blackout, The Art of Death, Darkstar Academy, Day of the Cockroach, The Nu-Humans, The Empty House, Sleepers in the Dust and Snake Bite. It’ll be available from 6th October 2016 and you can check out the packaging for both below…

Above – Tenth & Eleventh Doctor Tales, released 4th August and 6th October, respectively.

Browse the latest Doctor Who products on sale now in our merchandise section…

No comments on this article
Leave a comment
By commenting you agree to our comment rules.
Search WhovianNet
Latest Poll

The Thirteenth Doctor is... Jodie Whittaker! Initial thoughts?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
The End of Twelve
Discuss your theories regarding the Twelfth Doctor's regeneration
Torchwood Series 5
Find out more about the brand new audio series of Torchwood, Aliens Among Us
Buy The Doctor & I
Pre-order WhovianNet's 'The Doctor & I'
Class Series 2
News Categories
News Archives
RSS Feeds

WhovianNet offers RSS feeds, so you can get our latest news posts to your preferred RSS reader! Here are the links you need...

Get an avatar!
Want your own avatar next to your comments on WhovianNet? No problem - find out how to get one by clicking here!