Series 10: Part 1 US DVD/Blu-ray date, artwork

April 23rd, 2017
Warning! This article and its comments may contain spoilers...

It has been confirmed that Series 10: Part 1 will be released on DVD and Blu-ray in the US on 6th June 2017.

Featuring the first 6 episodes of the current series (that’s The Pilot, Smile, Thin Ice, Knock Knock, Oxygen and Extremis), the DVD will have a SRP of $24.98, while the Blu-ray will retail at $29.98.

Series 10: Part 2 is set to follow on 1st August 2017, with a complete series boxset expected later in the year.

Here in the UK, Parts 1 and 2 will be available on 29th May and 17th July, respectively.

“Welcome to paradise!” Keep smiling as you Rate & Discuss this week’s episode »

No comments on this article
Leave a comment
By commenting you agree to our comment rules.
Search WhovianNet
Latest Poll

The Thirteenth Doctor is... Jodie Whittaker! Initial thoughts?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
The End of Twelve
Discuss your theories regarding the Twelfth Doctor's regeneration
Torchwood Series 5
Find out more about the brand new audio series of Torchwood, Aliens Among Us
Buy The Doctor & I
Pre-order WhovianNet's 'The Doctor & I'
Class Series 2
News Categories
News Archives
RSS Feeds

WhovianNet offers RSS feeds, so you can get our latest news posts to your preferred RSS reader! Here are the links you need...

Get an avatar!
Want your own avatar next to your comments on WhovianNet? No problem - find out how to get one by clicking here!